Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Welcome to my world / Presley Elvis

Welcome to my world (1977)

1/ Welcome to My World
2/ Help Me Make It Through the Night
3/ Release Me
4/ I Really Don't Want to Know
5/ For the Good Times
6/ Make the World Go Away
7/ Gentle on My Mind
8/ I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
9/ Your Cheatin' Heart
10/ I Can't Stop Loving You

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date