Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Aloha from Hawaii via satellite / Presley Elvis

Aloha from Hawaii via satellite (1973)

1/ Introduction
2/ Also Sprach Zarathurstra
3/ That's All Right
4/ Proud Mary
5/ Never Been to Spain
6/ You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7/ You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
8/ Polk Salad Annie
9/ Love Me
10/ All Shook Up
11/ Heartbreak Hotel
12/ Medley
13/ (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
14/ Don't Be Cruel
15/ Love Me Tender
16/ Impossible Dream
17/ Introductions By Elvis
18/ Hound Dog
19/ Suspicious Minds
20/ For the Good Times
21/ American Trilogy
22/ Funny How Time Slips Away
23/ I Can't Stop Loving You
24/ Can't Help Falling in Love 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date