Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis Presley / Presley Elvis

Elvis Presley (1956)

1/ Heartbreak Hotel
2/ I Was the One
3/ Blue Suede Shoes
4/ I'm Counting on You
5/ I Got a Woman
6/ One-Sided Love Affair
7/ I Love You Because
8/ Just Because
9/ Tutti Frutti
10/ Trying to Get to You
11/ I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
12/ I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
13/ Blue Moon
14/ Money Honey
15/ Shake, Rattle and Roll
16/ My Baby Left Me

17/ Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
18/ I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date