Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Loving you / Presley Elvis

Loving you (1957)

1/ Mean Woman Blues
2/ (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3/ Loving You
4/ Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!
5/ Lonesome Cowboy
6/ Hot Dog
7/ Party
8/ Blueberry Hill
9/ True Love
10/ Don't Leave Me Now
11/ Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
12/ I Need You So
13/ Tell Me Why
14/ Is It So Strange
15/ One Night of Sin
16/ When It Rains, It Really Pours
17/ I Beg of You
18/ Party
19/ Loving You
20/ Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do! 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date