Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis is back ! / Presley Elvis

Elvis is back ! (1960)

1/ Make Me Know It
2/ Fever
3/ Girl of My Best Friend
4/ I Will Be Home Again
5/ Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6/ Thrill of Your Love
7/ Soldier Boy
8/ Such a Night
9/ It Feels So Right
10/ Girl Next Door Went A Walkin'
11/ Like a Baby
12/ Reconsider Baby 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date