Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis 73 / Presley Elvis

Elvis 73 (1973)

1/ Fool
2/ Where Do I Go from Here?
3/ Love Me, Love the Life I Lead
4/ It's Still Here
5/ It's Impossible
6/ (That's What You Get) for Lovin' Me
7/ Padre
8/ I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
9/ I Will Be True
10/ Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date