Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Pot luck with Elvis / Presley Elvis

Pot luck with Elvis (1962)

1/ Kiss Me Quick
2/ Just for Old Time Sake
3/ Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
4/ I Met Her Today
5/ (Such An) Easy Question
6/ She's Not You
7/ I'm Yours
8/ You'll Be Gone
9/ Something Blue
10/ Suspicion

11/ I Feel That I've Known You Forever

12/ Night Rider

13/ For The Millionth And Last Time
14/ Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
15/ Fountain of Love
16/ That's Someone You Never Forget

17/ Steppin' Out Of Line 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date