Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

He touched me / Presley Elvis

He touched me (1972)

1/ He Touched Me
2/ I've Got Confidence
3/ Amazing Grace
4/ Seeing Is Believing
5/ He Is My Everything
6/ Bosom of Abraham
7/ Evening Prayer
8/ Lead Me, Guide Me
9/ There Is No God But God
10/ Thing Called Love
11/ I, John
12/ Reach Out To Jesus

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date