Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

From Elvis in Memphis / Presley Elvis

From Elvis in Memphis (1969)

1/ Wearin' That Loved on Look
2/ Only the Strong Survive
3/ I'll Hold You In My Heart
4/ Long Black Limousine
5/ It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
6/ I'm Movin' On
7/ Power of My Love
8/ Gentle on My Mind
9/ After Loving You
10/ True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
11/ Any Day Now
12/ In the Ghetto 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date