Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis : That's the way it is / Presley Elvis

Elvis : That's the way it is (1970)

1/ I Just Can't Help Believing
2/ Twenty Days and Twenty Nights
3/ How the Web Was Woven
4/ Patch It Up
5/ Mary in the Morning
6/ You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

7/ You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

8/ I've Lost You
9/ Just Pretend

10/ Stranger in the Crowd
11/ Next Step Is Love
12/ Bridge over Troubled Water 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date