Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis back in Memphis / Presley Elvis

Elvis back in Memphis (1970)

1/ Inherit the Wind
2/ This Is the Story
3/ Stranger in My Own Home Town
4/ Little Bit of Green
5/ And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
6/ Do You Know Who I Am?
7/ From a Jack to a King
8/ Fair's Moving On
9/ You'll Think of Me
10/ Without Love 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date