Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis country / Presley Elvis

Elvis country (1971)

1/ Snowbird
2/ Tomorrow Never Comes
3/ Little Cabin On The Hill
4/ Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On
5/ Funny How Time Slips Away
6/ I Really Don't Want to Know
7/ There Goes Everything
8/ It's Your Baby, You Rock It
9/ Fool
10/ Faded Love
11/ I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
12/ Make the World Go Away 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date