Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

A date with Elvis / Presley Elvis

A date with Elvis (1959)

1/ Blue Moon of Kentucky
2/ Young and Beautiful
3/ (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
4/ Milk Cow Blues Boogie
5/ Baby Let's Play House
6/ Good Rockin' Tonight
7/ Is It So Strange
8/ We're Gonna Move
9/ I Want to Be Free
10/ I Forgot to Remember to Forget 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date