Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

How great thou art / Presley Elvis

How great thou art (1967)

1/ How Great Thou Art
2/ In the Garden
3/ Somebody Bigger Than You And I
4/ Father Along
5/ Stand By Me
6/ Without Him
7/ So High
8/ Wher Could I Go But To The Load
9/ By and By
10/ If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
11/ Run On
12/ Where No One Stands Alone
13/ Crying In The Chapel 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date