Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

It happened at the world's fair / Presley Elvis

It happened at the world's fair (1963)

1/ Beyond the Bend
2/ Relax
3/ Take Me to the Fair
4/ They Remind Me Too Much of You
5/ One Broken Heart for Sale
6/ I'm Falling in Love Tonight
7/ Cotton Candy Land
8/ World of Our Own
9/ How Would You Like to Be?
10/ Happy Ending 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date