Presley Elvis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Elvis now / Presley Elvis

Elvis now (1972)

1/ Help Me Make It Through the Night
2/ Miracle of the Rosary
3/ Hey Jude
4/ Put Your Hand in the Hand
5/ Until It's Time for You to Go
6/ We Can Make the Morning
7/ Early Mornin' Rain
8/ Sylvia
9/ Fools Rush in (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
10/ I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago 

Discographie de Presley Elvis

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Hallyday Johnny
Holly Buddy
Sinatra Frank
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date