John Elton

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Peachtree Road / John Elton

Peachtree Road (2004)

1/ Weight of the World (Taupin/John) - 3:58
2/ Porch Swing in Tupelo (Taupin/John) - 4:38
3/ Answer in the Sky (Taupin/John) - 4:03
4/ Turn the Lights Out When You Leave (Taupin/John) - 5:02
5/ My Elusive Drug (Taupin/John) - 4:12
6/ They Call Her the Cat (Taupin/John) - 4:27
7/ Freaks in Love (Taupin/John) - 4:32
8/ All That I'm Allowed (Taupin/John) - 4:52
9/ I Stop and I Breathe (Taupin/John) - 3:39
10/ Too Many Tears (Taupin/John) - 4:14
11/ It's Getting Dark in Here (Taupin/John) - 3:50
12/ I Can't Keep This from You (Taupin/John) - 4:34

Produit par Elton John

Elton John : chant, piano, claviers, choeurs
Davey Johnstone : guitare, sitar, dobro, mandoline, choeurs
Nigel Olsson : batterie, choeurs
Guy Babylon : orgue Hammond, piano, claviers, programmation
Bob Birch : basse, choeurs
John Mahon : percussions, choeurs
John Jorgenson : guitare
James Pankow : trombone
Lee Loughnane : trompette
Walter Parazaider, Larry Klimas : saxophone
Martin Tillman, Steve Erodody : violoncelle
Charlie Bisharat, Joel Derouin, Bruce Dukow, Endre Granat, Eric J. Hosler, Dimitrie Leiviachi, Phillip Levy, Robin Olson, Sid Page, Mark Robinson, Anatoly Rosinsky and Lisa M. Sutto : violon
Brian Dembrow, Victoria Miskolczy, Simon Oswell and James V. Ross : alto
L'Tanya Shields, Alecia Terry, M. Dennis Sims, Rosalind McKnight, Mark Ford, Terrence Davis, Todd Honeycutt, Adam McKnight : choeurs

Discographie de John Elton

Voir aussi


BB Brunes
Beatles (the)
Bowie David
Doré Julien
Gabriel Peter
Lennon John
Oldfield Mike
Rolling Stones (the)
Who (the)


Pop  Rock  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date