Holly Buddy

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The great holly buddy / Holly Buddy

The great holly buddy (1982)

1/ You are my one desire
2/ Blue days, black nights
3/ Modern Don Juan
4/ Rock around with Ollie Vee
5/ Girl on my mind
6/ That'll be the day
7/ Love me
8/ I'm changing all those changes
9/ Don't come back knockin'
10/ Midnight shift 

Discographie de Holly Buddy

Voir aussi


Hallyday Johnny
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date