Holly Buddy

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Giant / Holly Buddy

Giant (1969)

1/ Love is strange
2/ Good rockin' tonight
3/ Blue Monday
4/ Have you ever been loneny?
5/ Slippin' and slidin'
6/ You're the one
7/ (Ummm oh year) Dearest
8/ Smokey Joe's cafe
9/ Ain't got no home
10/ Holly hop 

Discographie de Holly Buddy

Voir aussi


Hallyday Johnny
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date