Holly Buddy

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The chirping crickets / Holly Buddy

The chirping crickets (1957)

1/ Oh boy
2/ Not fade away
3/ You've got love
4/ Mayby baby
5/ It's too late
6/ Tell me how
7/ That'll be the day
8/ I'm looking for someone to love
9/ An empty cup (and a broken date)
10/ Send me some lovin'
11/ Last night
12/ Rock me my baby 

Discographie de Holly Buddy

Voir aussi


Hallyday Johnny
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date