Holly Buddy

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

That'll be the day / Holly Buddy

That'll be the day (1958)

1/ You are my one desire
2/ Blue days, black nights
3/ Modern Don Juan
4/ Rock around with Ollie Vee
5/ Ting-a-ling
6/ Girl on my mind
7/ That'll be the day
8/ Love me
9/ I'm changing all those changes
10/ Don't come back knockin'
11/ Midnight shift 

Discographie de Holly Buddy

Voir aussi


Hallyday Johnny
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date