Holly Buddy

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Oh boy / Holly Buddy

Oh boy (1987)

1/ Oh boy
2/ Heartbeat
3/ You are my one desire
4/ Listen to me
5/ Blue days, black nights
6/ I'm gonna love you too
7/ That's my desire
8/ It doesn't matter anymore
9/ Raining in my heart
10/ Early in the morning 

Discographie de Holly Buddy

Voir aussi


Hallyday Johnny
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date