Holly Buddy

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Buddy Holly / Holly Buddy

Buddy Holly (1958)

1/ I'm gonna love you too
2/ Peggy Sue
3/ Look at me
4/ Listen to me
5/ Valley of tears
6/ Ready Teddy
7/ Everyday
8/ Mailman, bring me no more blues
9/ Words of love
10/ You're so square (baby, I dont care)
11/ Rave on
12/ Little baby 

Discographie de Holly Buddy

Voir aussi


Hallyday Johnny
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date