Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Transistor blast - BBC sessions / XTC

Transistor blast - BBC sessions (1998)

1/ Opening speech
2/ Life begins at the hop
3/ Scarecrow people
4/ Seagulls screaming kiss her kiss her
5/ Ten feet tall
6/ Garden of earthly delights
7/ Runaways
8/ When you're near me I have difficulty
9/ I'm bugged
10/ Another satellite
11/ You're the wish you are I had
12/ Crosswires
13/ Roads gridle the globe
14/ No thugs in our house
15/ One of the millions
16/ Real by reel
17/ The meeting place
18/ Mecanic dancing
19/ Poor skeleton steps out
20/ Into the atom age
21/ The rhythm
22/ This world over
23/ Snowman
24/ Danceband
25/ Making plans for nigel
26/ Jason ant the argonauts

Discographie de XTC

Voir aussi


Art Of Noise (the)
Depeche Mode
L'Affaire Louis' Trio
Simple Minds
Talking Heads


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date