Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The big express / XTC

The big express (1984)

1/ Wake Up
2/ All You Pretty Girls
3/ Shake You Donkey Up
4/ Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
5/ This World Over
6/ Red Brick Dream
7/ Washaway
8/ Blue Overall
9/ The Everyday Story of Smalltown
10/ I Bought Myself a Liarbird
11/ Reign of Blows
12/ You're the Wish You are I Had
13/ I Remember the Sun
14/ Train Running Low on Soul Coal

Discographie de XTC

Voir aussi


Art Of Noise (the)
Depeche Mode
L'Affaire Louis' Trio
Simple Minds
Talking Heads


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date