Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Oranges and lemon / XTC

Oranges and lemon (1989)

1/ Garden of Earthly Delights
2/ The Mayor of Simpleton
3/ King for a Day
4/ Here Comes President Kill Again
5/ Poor Skeleton Steps Out
6/ One of the Millions
7/ Scarecrow People
8/ Merely a Man
9/ Cynical Days
10/ Across this Ant Heap
11/ Hold Me my Daddy
12/ Pink Thing
13/ Miniature Sun
14/ Chalkhills and Children

Discographie de XTC

Voir aussi


Art Of Noise (the)
Depeche Mode
L'Affaire Louis' Trio
Simple Minds
Talking Heads


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date