Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Talking book / Wonder Stevie

Talking book (1972)

1/ You Are the Sunshine of My Life
2/ Maybe Your Baby
3/ You and I
4/ Tuesday Heartbreak
5/ You've Got It Bad Girl
6/ Superstition
7/ Big Brother
8/ Blame It on the Sun
9/ Lookin' for Another Pure Love
10/ I Believe

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date