Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Original musiquarium 1 / Wonder Stevie

Original musiquarium 1 (1982)

1/ Supersition
2/ You Haven't Done Nothing
3/ Living for the City
4/ Front Line
5/ Superwoman
6/ Send One Your Love
7/ You Are the Sunshine of My Life
8/ Ribbon in the Sky
9/ Higher Ground
10/ Sir Duke
11/ Master Blaster(Jammin')
12/ Boogie on Reggae Woman
13/ That Girl
14/ I Wish
15/ Isn't She Lovely
16/ Do I Do 

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date