Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Natural Wonder / Wonder Stevie

Natural Wonder (1995)

1/ Dancing to the Rhythm
2/ Love's in Need of Love Today
3/ Master Blaster (Jammin')
4/ Stevie Ray Blues
5/ Higher Ground
6/ Rocket Love
7/ Stay Gold
8/ Ribbon in the Sky
9/ Pastime Paradise
10/ If It's Magic
11/ Ms. & Mr. Little Ones
12/ Village Ghetto Land
13/ Tomorrow Robins Will Sing
14/ Overjoyed
15/ My Cherie Amour
16/ Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
17/ Living for the City
18/ Sir Duke
19/ I Wish
20/ You Are the Sunshine of My Life
21/ Superstition
22/ I Just Called to Say I Love You
23/ For Your Love
24/ Another Star

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date