Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Jungle fever / Wonder Stevie

Jungle fever (1991)

1/ Fun Day
2/ Queen In The Black
3/ These Three Words
4/ Each Other's Throat
5/ If She Breaks Your Heart
6/ Gotta Have You
7/ Make Sure You're Sure
8/ Jungle Fever
9/ I Go Sailing
10/ Chemical Love
11/ Lighting Up The Candles

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date