Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Down to earth / Wonder Stevie

Down to earth (1966)

1/ My World Is Empty Without You
2/ Lonesome Road
3/ Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me)
4/ Mr. Tambourine Man
5/ Sixteen Tons
6/ Hey Love
7/ Place in the Sun
8/ Bang Bang
9/ Down to Earth
10/ Thank You Love
11/ Be Cool, Be Calm
12/ Sylvia

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date