Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Apple venus volume 2 / XTC

Apple venus volume 2 (1999)

1/ Playground
2/ Stupidly happy
3/ In another life
4/ My brown guitar
5/ Boarded up
6/ I'm the man who murdered love
7/ We're all light
8/ Standing in for Joe
9/ Wounded horse
10/ You and the clouds will still be beautiful
11/ Church of women
12/ The wheel and the maypole

Discographie de XTC

Voir aussi


Depeche Mode
Simple Minds
Talking Heads


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date