Houston Whitney

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The Bodyguard / Houston Whitney

The Bodyguard (1992)

1/ I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston)
2/ I Have Nothing (Whitney Houston)
3/ I'm Every Woman (Whitney Houston)
4/ Run to You (Whitney Houston)
5/ Queen of the Night (Whitney Houston)
6/ Jesus Loves Me (Whitney Houston)
7/ Even If My Heart Would Break (Kenny G et Aaron Neville)
8/ Someday (I'm Coming Back) (Lisa Stansfield)
9/ It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day (S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.)
10/ (What's So Funny 'bout) Peace, Love and... (Curtis Stigers)
11/ Waiting for You (Alan Silvestri)
12/ Trust in Me (Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan)
13/ Theme from the Bodyguard

Discographie de Houston Whitney

Voir aussi


Arena Tina
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
White Barry


Pop  Soul  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date