Houston Whitney

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

My love is your love / Houston Whitney

My love is your love (1998)

1/ It's Not Right But It's Okay
2/ Heartbreak Hotel
3/ My Love Is Your Love
4/ When You Believe
5/ If I Told You That
6/ In My Business
7/ I Learned From The Best
8/ Oh Yes
9/ Get It Back
10/ Until You Come Back
11/ I Bow Out
12/ You'll Never Stand Alone
13/ I Was Made To Love Him 

Discographie de Houston Whitney

Voir aussi


Arena Tina
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
White Barry


Pop  Soul  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date