Houston Whitney

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

I'm your baby tonigth / Houston Whitney

I'm your baby tonigth (1990)

1/ I'm Your Baby Tonight
2/ My Name Is Not Susan
3/ All the Man That I Need
4/ Lover for Life
5/ Anymore
6/ Miracle
7/ I Belong to You
8/ Who Do You Love
9/ We Didn't Know
10/ After We Make Love
11/ I'm Knockin'

Discographie de Houston Whitney

Voir aussi


Arena Tina
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
White Barry


Pop  Soul  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date