Hallyday Johnny

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Sings America's rockin'hits / Hallyday Johnny

Sings America's rockin'hits (1962)

1/ Shake the hand of a fool
2/ Blueberry Hill
3/ Hello Mary Lou
4/ Feel so fine
5/ Take good care of my baby
6/ Bill Bailey
7/ I got a woman
8/ Be bop a Lula
9/ You're sixteen
10/ Whole lotta shakin'goin'on
11/ Maybellene
12/ Diana

Discographie de Hallyday Johnny

Voir aussi


Balavoine Daniel
Bashung Alain
Bauer Axel
Cabrel Francis
Holly Buddy
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)
Voulzy Laurent
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date