Hallyday Johnny

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Rough Town / Hallyday Johnny

Rough Town (1994)

1/ Fool for the blues
2/ I wanna make love to you
3/ Love affair
4/ Hurricane
5/ Can't stop wanting you
6/ Are the gnances gone
7/ Rough town
8/ Aightnin'
9/ Dry spell
10/ You're mine
11/ Before you change your mind
12/ It's a long way home
13/ Crazy over you
14/ Blue moon rising
15/ One moment in your life

Discographie de Hallyday Johnny

Voir aussi


Balavoine Daniel
Bashung Alain
Bauer Axel
Cabrel Francis
Holly Buddy
Presley Elvis
Stray Cats (the)
Voulzy Laurent
ZZ Top

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date