Gabriel Peter

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Ovo / Gabriel Peter

Ovo (2000)

1/ The Story of Ovo
2/ Low light
3/ The time of the turning
4/ The man who loved the earth / The hand that sold shadows
5/ The time of the turning (reprise) / The weavers reel
6/ Father, son
7/ The tower that ate people
8/ Revenge
9/ White ashes
10/ Downside-up
11/ The nest that sailed the sky
12/ Make tomorrow

Discographie de Gabriel Peter

Voir aussi


Bowie David
Morissette Alanis
Police (the)
Summers Andy


Pop  Rock  Rock Progressif  World Music 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date