Young Paul

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Reflexions / Young Paul

Reflexions (1995)

1/ Grazing in the Grass
2/ Until You Come Bact to Me
3/ That's How Heartaches Are Made
4/ Love Won't Let Me Wait
5/ Just a Little Misunderstanding
6/ Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
7/ Baby Don't Change Your Mind
8/ Reflections
9/ Loves Like an Itching in My Heart
10/ Ain't No Sunshine
11/ Your Precious Love
12/ More Love
13/ Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me
14/ Love Makes the World Go Around
15/ Reach out I'll Be There 

Discographie de Young Paul

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Gaye Marvin


Pop  Rock  Soul  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date