Young Paul

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

From time to time : the singles collection / Young Paul

From time to time : the singles collection (1991)

1/ Everytime You Go Away
2/ Come Back and Stay
3/ I'm Only Fooling Myself
4/ Senza Una Donna (Without a Woman)
5/ Broken Man
6/ I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
7/ Everything Must Change
8/ Wonderland
9/ Don't Dream It's Over
10/ Love of the Common People
11/ Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
12/ Both Sides Now
13/ Some People
14/ Oh Girl
15/ Softly Whispering I Love You 

Discographie de Young Paul

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Gaye Marvin


Pop  Rock  Soul  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date