Simple Minds

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Acoustic / Simple Minds

Acoustic (2016)

1/ The American
2/ Promised You a Miracle (avec KT Tunstall)
3/ Glittering Prize
4/ See the Lights
5/ New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
6/ Someone Somewhere in Summertime
7/ Waterfront
8/ Sanctify Yourself
9/ Chelsea Girl
10/ Alive and Kicking
11/ Don't You (Forget About Me)
12/ Long Black Train (reprise de Richard Hawley)

Produit par Gavin Goldberg, Simple Minds, Andy Wright

Jim Kerr : chant
Charlie Burchill : guitares, accordéon
Ged Grimes : basse, chœurs
Gordy Goudie : guitares, harmonica
Cherisse Osei : percussions
Sarah Brown : chœurs

Discographie de Simple Minds

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Cure (the)
Depeche Mode
Police (the)
Tears for fears


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date