Kravitz Lenny

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Lenny / Kravitz Lenny

Lenny (2001)

1/ Battlefield Of Love
2/ If I Could Fall In Love
3/ Yesterday Is Gone (my Dear Kay)
4/ Stillness Of Heart
5/ Believe In Me
6/ Pay To Play
7/ A Million Miles Away
8/ God Save Us All
9/ Dig In
10/ You Were In My Heart
11/ Bank Robber Man
12/ Let's Get High 

Discographie de Kravitz Lenny

Voir aussi


Bauer Axel
Beatles (the)
Blues Brothers (the)
Gaye Marvin
Paradis Vanessa
Rolling Stones (the)


Blues  Funk  Pop  Rock  Rythm and Blues 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date