Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Homegrown / UB40

Homegrown (2003)

1/ So Destructive
2/ I Knew You
3/ Drop On By
4/ Someone Like Me
5/ Freestyler
6/ Everything Is Better Now
7/ Just Be Good (Bushman Dub)
8/ Young Guns
9/ Hand That Rocks The Cradle
10/ Nothing Without You
11/ Nothing Without You (Dub)
12/ Swing Low (avec United Colours of Sound)

Discographie de UB40

Voir aussi


Gabriel Peter
Police (the)
Talk Talk
Young Paul


Pop  Reggae  World Music 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date