White Barry

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The man is back / White Barry

The man is back (1989)

1/ Responsible
2/ Super Lover
3/ L.A. My Kinda Place
4/ Follow That and See (Where It Leads Y'all)
5/ When Will I See You Again
6/ I Wanna Do It Good to Ya
7/ It's Getting Harder All the Time
8/ Don't Let Go
9/ Loves Interlude/Good Night My Love
10/ Goodnight My Love

Discographie de White Barry

Voir aussi


Boney M
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
Young Paul


Disco  Funk  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date