Stray Cats (the)

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Tear it up (Live) / Stray Cats (the)

Tear it up (Live) (1993)

1/ Blast Off
2/ Runaway Boys
3/ Stray Cat Strut
4/ Rockabilly Rules O.K.
5/ Rock This Town
6/ Sexy and 17
7/ Built for Speed
8/ Tonights the Night
9/ Please Make up Your Mind
10/ Stray Cat Blues
11/ Look at That Cadillac
12/ Race Is On
13/ Tear It Up
14/ Oh Boy
15/ Bring It Back Again
16/ I Fought the Law
17/ Something's Wrong with My Radio
18/ Be-Bop-A-Lula 

Discographie de Stray Cats (the)

Voir aussi


Biographie, discographie de <?php echo Hallyday Johnny
Hallyday Johnny
Biographie, discographie de <?php echo Holly Buddy
Holly Buddy
Biographie, discographie de <?php echo Presley Elvis
Presley Elvis


Rock  Rock 'n' Roll 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date