Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Back in black / AC/DC

Back in black (1980)

1/ Hells Bells
2/ Shoot To Thrill
3/ What Do You Do For Money Honey
4/ Given The Dog A Bone
5/ Let Me Put My Love Into You
6/ Back In Black
7/ You Shook Me All Night Long
8/ Have A Drink On Me
9/ Shake A Leg
10/ Rock'N'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Discographie de AC/DC

Voir aussi


Deep Purple
ZZ Top


Hard Rock  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date