Art Of Noise (the)

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The fon mixes / Art Of Noise (the)

The fon mixes (1991)

1/ Instruments of darkness (all of us ape one people) (the prodigy mix)
2/ Yebo (interlude 1) (a mark gamble mix)
3/ Roller 10 (the rythamtic mix)
4/ Back to backbeat (the robert gordon mix)
5/ Shades of paranoimia (the carl crow mix)
6/ Ode to a.o.j (interlude 2)(a mark gamble mix)
7/ Catwalk(the ground mix)
8/ Dragnet and peter gunn have a day at the races (interlude 3)(a mark gamble mix)
9/ Legs (the graham massey mix)
10/ L.E.F. (the mark brydon mix)
11/ I of the needled (the sweet exorcist mix)
12/ Crusoe (the lfo mix)
13/ The art of slow love youth (slow concept by phil barber)
14/ No sun (interlude 4)(a mark gamble mix)

Discographie de Art Of Noise (the)

Voir aussi


Depeche Mode
Pet Shop Boys


Electronique  New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date