Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Rage in Eden / Ultravox

Rage in Eden (1981)

1/ Voice
2/ We Stand Alone
3/ Rage in Eden
4/ I Remember
5/ Thin Wall
6/ Stranger Within
7/ Accent on Youth
8/ Ascent
9/ Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again)
10/ I Never Wanted to Begin
11/ Paths and Angels
12/ I Never Wanted to Begin  

Discographie de Ultravox

Voir aussi


Art Of Noise (the)
Bowie David
Depeche Mode
Pet Shop Boys


New Wave  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date