Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Minor earth, major sky / A-ha

Minor earth, major sky (2000)

1/ Minor earth, major sky
2/ Little backheart
3/ Velvet
4/ Summer moved on
5/ The sun never shone that day
6/ To let you win
7/ Company man
8/ Throught that it was you
9/ I wish I cared
10/ Barely hanging on
11/ You'll never get over me
12/ I won't forget her
13/ Mary Hellen makes the moment count

Discographie de A-ha

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Depeche Mode
Simple Minds
Tears for fears


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date