Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Hunting High and Low / A-ha

Hunting High and Low (1985)

1/ Take On Me
2/ Train of Thought
3/ Hunting High and Low
4/ The Blue Sky
5/ Living a Boy's Adventure Tale
6/ The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
7/ And You Tell Me
8/ Love Is Reason
9/ I Dream Myself Alive
10/ Here I Stand and Face the Rain

Discographie de A-ha

Voir aussi


Beatles (the)
Depeche Mode
Simple Minds
Tears for fears


New Wave  Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date